How do I reset my progress?

You can always click on any completed skill if you want to practice it again. But if you want to restart a tree or remove the language completely, you'll need to follow these steps:

 

  • Go to your "Language" page by selecting Learning Language from the menu on the right of the screen.

 

 

  • Select "Reset Progress" (blue button) if you want to start the tree from the beginning. Select "Remove" (that's the big red button) if you want to remove the tree and any traces of it, such as the small flag next to your name or on your profile.

 

 

Please be aware that removing or resetting a course cannot be undone.

 

If you remove a language, you can always add it back later, but all your progress will be lost and you'll have to start the tree from the beginning.