How do I help a student leave my classroom?

If your student is moving or has finished the school year (for example), and you would like to help them leave the classroom (and thus revoke the teacher’s ability to track their progress), the teacher can do it on their end. To remove a student, click into the "Student" tab, select a student and "Manage student" to remove them.

Move student

Students can also leave a classroom on their end whenever they wish by going to their Settings > Progress sharing menu and clicking on “Stop sharing.” Please make sure they are aware that they must stay in the classroom if they would like their activities to be graded.